Contact

HEAD OFFICE

Zychem Technologies Pty Ltd

Lionel Freedman (CEO)

Address: 5/14 Kohl Street, Upper Coomera QLD 4209

Phone: 07 5580 5948

Email: admin@zydox.com.au

Derrick Jones (BRISBANE)

Address: PO Box 127, Bald Hills QLD 4036

Phone: 07 3353 5218

Fax: 07 3353 8618

Mobile: 0419 554 183

Email: derrick@zydox.com.au

 

Seafood Directions – Craig Winkle (BRISBANE NORTH COAST)

Address: 9 Columba Place, Pelican Waters QLD 4551

Phone: 0412 634 997

Email: craigw@seafooddirections.com.au

No Germs – Peter Ross (NSW)

Address: PO Box 7270, Baulkham Hills BC
NSW 4555

Mobile: 0418 408 040

Email: info@nogerms.com.au


Andrew McLellan
(NSW)

Address: 
3 Kelly St, Corindi Beach NSW 2456

Mobile: 
0434 719 814

Email: 
andrew@zydox.com.au

Collins Brothers – Rob Collins (NSW)

Address: 129 Bridge Street, Tamworth NSW 2340

Email: sales@collinsbrothers.com.au

Solair - Eamon Corless (NSW)

Address:  Shop 1, 2/6 Bonnal Road, Erina, 2250

Phone:  1300 247 379

Mobile:  0449 247 379

Email:  mail@solair.com.au

Bungendore Rural Services – Greg Simms (NSW/ ACT)

Address: 114 Molonglo Street, Bungendore NSW 2621

Phone: 02 6238 1517

Email: greg@bunrural.biz

Chris Wood (WESTERN AUSTRALIA)

Address: PO Box 3031, Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0411 709 405

Email: cwood.brm@hotmail.com

 

Ron Crawford (SOUTH AUSTRALIA)

Address: PO Box 4087, Tranmere North SA, 5073

Phone: 08 8365 2215

Mobile: 0417 817 904

Email: ron@zydox.com.au

IMBROS Pty Ltd - Simon Hills (TASMANIA)

Address: 1059 Cambridge Road, Cambridge TAS 7170

Phone: 03 6216 1500

Email: simon.hills@imbros.com.au

AG & G Services Pty Ltd - Mike Pavey (VIC)

Address: 16 Michelin Court, Bayswater VIC 3153

Phone: 1300 365 659
Fax: 1300 365 243

Email: mike@rainbowfilters.com.au

IXOM - Malcolm Black (NEW ZEALAND)

Address: Level 5, Office Tower 277 Broadway, Newmarket Auckland 1023

Mobile: 09 368 2771

Email: malcolm.black@ixom.com

 

 

Contact Us